Текста песен
August And Everything After (1993)
Recovering The Satellites (1996)
01. Round Here
02. Omaha
03. Mr. Jones
04. Perfect Blue Buildings
05. Anna Begins
06. Time And Time Again
07. Rain King
08. Sullivan Street
09. Ghost Train
10. Raining In Baltimore
11. A Murder Of One

01. Catapult
02. Angels Of The Silences
03. Daylight Fading
04. I'm Not Sleeping
05. Goodnight Elisabeth
06. Children In Bloom
07. Have You Seen Me Lately?
08. Millers Angels
09. Another Horsedreamer's Blues
10. Recovering The Satellites
11. Monkey
12. Mercury
13. A Long December
14. Walkaways

This Desert Life (1999)
Hard Candy (2002)
01. Hanginaround
02. Mrs. Potter's Lullaby
03. Amy Hit The Atmosphere
04. Four Days
05. All My Friends
06. High Life
07. Colorblind
08. I Wish I Was A Girl
09. Speedway
10. St. Robinson In His Cadillac Dream

01. Hard Candy
02. American Girls
03. Good Time
04. If I Could Give All My Love
05. Goodnight L.A.
06. Butterfly In Reverse
07. Miami
08. New Frontier
09. Carriage
10. Black And Blue
11. Why Should You Come When I Call
12. Up All Night
13. Holiday In Spain
Saturday Nights & Sunday Mornings (2008)
Underwater Sunshine (2012)
01. 1492
02. Hanging Tree
03. Los Angeles
04. Sundays
05. Insignificant
06. Cowboys
07. Washington Square
08. On Almost Any Sunday Morning
09. When I Dream Of Michelangelo
10. Anyone But You
11. You Can't Count On Me
12. Le Ballet D'or
13. On A Tuesday In Amsterdam Long Ago
14. Come Around
01. Untitled (Love Song)
02. Start Again
03. Hospital
04. Mercy
05. Meet On The Ledge
06. Like Teenage Gravity
07. Amie
08. Coming Around
09. Ooh La La
10. All My Failures
11. Return Of The Grevious Angel
12. Four White Stallions
13. Jumping Jesus
14. You Ain't Going Nowhere
15. The Ballad Of El Goodo
Other songs
40 Years
A Mona Lisa
Accidentally In Love
Baby, I'm A Big Star Now
Barely Out Of Tuesday
Big Yellow Taxi
Closer To You
Daylight Fading Demo
Einstein On The Beach
Good Luck
Here Comes That Feeling Again
Love And Addiction
Margery Dreams Of Horses
My Love
Open All Night
Shallow Days
She Don't Want Nobody Near
The Greening Of America
Were Only Love
Counting crows
Adam DuritzAdam Duritz (Vocals, Piano, Guitar, Harmonica)

Dan VickreyDan Vickrey (Guitar, Vocals)

David ImmergluckDavid Immergluck (Guitar, Vocals)

Charlie GillinghamCharlie Gillingham (Hammond organ, accordion, piano, keyboards)

Millard PowersMillard Powers (bass guitar, drums, mandolin, piano, vocals)
Статьи и рецензии
Поиск по сайту
Наши спонсоры
Counting twitter